Message from Event Chairman

Dear WBC Members and Colleagues:

We are honored to serve on the WBC Craftsmanship Awards Committee and would like to invite your firm to participate in the 2019 craftsmanship competition. Please consider taking part this year in the rewarding process of recognizing the dedicated men and women who keep our industry moving forward.

The Craftsmanship Awards program places a well deserved spotlight on our outstanding craftsmen. We have an excellent series of activities planned over the next several months, culminating on March 29, 2019 with the awards banquet recognizing over 400 individual craftsmen. 

The deadline for submitting ENTRIES for the 2019 awards program was November 14, 2018.  On January 17, 2019, teams of industry judges evaluated all craftsmanship entries based upon creative ingenuity, precision and special skills associated with quality craftsmanship.

The 63rd annual Craftsmanship Awards banquet will be held at the Washington Marriott Wardman Park on Friday, March 29, 2019. Please plan on joining us for the spectacular awards banquet.

Thank you for supporting the WBC Craftsmanship Awards program.

Best regards,

Karen Cotton
Craftsmanship Chairman
HITT Contracting

Greg LaRosa
Craftsmanship Vice-Chairman
Dynalectric Company