Official Notice to All WBC Members - FY'2020 Officers & Directors Slate

The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 26, 2019.

The election will be held during the Fall Kickoff Bull & Oyster Roast.

FY'2020 WBC Board of Directors Slate of Candidates

Chairman of the Board
Brett Snyder
GreenBench Companies

W. Emerson Teer
DPR Construction

1st Vice Chairman
Chuck Claar
R.W. Murray Co.

2nd Vice Chairman
Bob Freas

3rd Vice Chairman
Greg Koger
Holland & Knight

Mike Holland
Boston Properties

Christine Heffernan
HESS Construction

Immediate Past Chairman
Mike Baruccheri
AECOM Tishman

Directors (3-YearTerm ending 9/30/2022)
  Karen Cotton – HITT Contracting
  Greg LaRosa – Dynalectric Company
  Dave Singleton – Singleton Electric

Directors (1-Year Term ending 9/30/2020)
  Sean Frazier – Datum Contracting East
  Tara McCarthy – Gael Force Consulting

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term ends 9/30/2021)  
  Kelly McGuire – Ruppert Landscape
  Melissa Nelson – Carrier
  Rob Wenger – WCS Construction

Directors  (Term ends 9/30/2019)  
  Ken Ellis – RK&K

Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee

Dan Buckley, Chairman