Celebrating Quality Craftsmanship

WBC is pleased to announce the 2023 Craftsmanship Award winners! We received 231 nominations throughout the ten entry categories. It is with great pride that we recognize the men and women who have shown their work to be truly outstanding this year during the Awards Banquet being held at the Omni Shoreham Hotel on Friday, March 31, 2023.

Also, this year WBC will be welcoming new distinguished members to the Craftsman Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame prominently recognizes the highly skilled men and women in our industry. Each year a select group of candidates is nominated by the Craftsmanship Awards Committee. The Hall of Fame was established in 2008 and there are currently 48 members.


February 10, 2023 - Star Awards Judging

February 15, 2023 - Sponsorship & Artwork

March 15, 2023 - Awards Banquet Early Bird Registration Ends

March 22, 2023 - Awards Banquet Registration Deadline

March 31, 2023 - Craftsmanship Awards Banquet