The Hall of Fame, established in 2008, provides a prestigious way to permanently recognize the “best of the best” in our industry.

Each year up to five craftsmen may be nominated by the Craftsmanship Awards Committee and approved by the Board of Directors to be inducted in the Hall of Fame.

Selection is based on the number of awards an individual has received, their time in the industry and other special factors. Nominees must have received a minimum of 5 craftsmanship awards in order to be considered.

WBC Craftsman Hall of Fame

In Recognition of Extraordinary Dedication, Exception Skill, Quality Craftsmanship and Enduring Commitment

Congratulations to the 2023 Class of Craftsman Hall of Fame Inductees.

Hall of Fame Videos