The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 26, 2013.  The election will be held during the 75th Anniversary Celebration & Fall Kickoff Bull & Oyster Roast.

Chairman of the Board
Joel Zingeser
Grunley Construction Company

Tamara McNulty
Black & Veatch

Vice Chairman
John Barron
Foulger-Pratt Contracting

Vice Chairman
Carl Hirrlinger
James G. Davis Construction

Vice Chairman
Joe Schall

Dan Buckley
Flippo Construction Company

Mike Baruccheri
Tishman Construction Corporation

Immediate Past Chairman
Jim Klein
The JBG Companies

(Term expires 2016)
Jim Coleman – Watt, Tieder,Hoffar & Fitzgerald
Emerson Teer – Clark Construction Group
Anne Marie Tombros – Vango Construction Consulting

(Term expires 2014)
Katie Garrett – David M. Schwarz Architects

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term expires 2014)
Mike Leavitt – John Moriarty and Associates
Allen Slaughter – Dynalectric Company

Directors  (Term expires 2015)
Paul Elias – The JBG Companies
Brett Snyder – JBG Rosenfeld Retail
Lynne Coville – Boston Properties

Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee
Paul Mella, Chairman