The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 30, 2014.  The election will be held during the Fall Kickoff Bull & Oyster Roast celebration.

Chairman of the Board
Tamara McNulty
Black & Veatch

John Barron
Tishman Construction Corporation

Vice Chairman
Dan Buckley
Flippo Construction Company

Vice Chairman
Carl Hirrlinger
DAVIS Construction

Vice Chairman
Joe Schall

Mike Baruccheri
Tishman Construction Corporation

Katie Garrett
David M. Schwarz Architects

Immediate Past Chairman
Joel Zingeser
Grunley Construction Company

Directors (Term expires 2017)
Chuck Claar – Hubert Construction
Pat Mercer – Siemens Industry
Ross Rebracca – HITT Contracting, Inc.

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term expires 2015)  
  Paul Elias – The JBG Companies
  Brett Snyder – JBGR Retail
  Lynne Coville – Boston Properties

Directors  (Term expires 2016)  
  Jim Coleman – Varela, Lee, Metz & Guarino
  Emerson Teer – Clark Construction Group
  Anne Marie Tombros – Vango Construction Consulting


Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee
    Jim Klein, Chairman