The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 29, 2016.  The election will be held during the Fall Kickoff Bull & Oyster Roast.

Chairman of the Board
Joe Schall

Dan Buckley
Anchor Construction Corporation

Vice Chairman
Mike Baruccheri
Tishman Construction

Vice Chairman
Carl Hirrlinger
DAVIS Construction

Vice Chairman
Brett Snyder
GreenBench Companies

W. Emerson Teer
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Chuck Claar
Branch and Associates

Immediate Past Chairman
John Barron
Tishman Construction

Directors (Term expires October 2019)
Sean Frazier – HSU Builders
Bob Freas – Exponent
Erin Meitzler – Forrester Construction

Directors (Term expires October 2017)
Bob Frew – Balfour Beatty Construction
Gabriel Jahn – Dynalectric Company

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term expires October 2017)
Pat Mercer – Siemens Industry

Directors  (Term expires October 2018)
Jacinda Collins – American Institute of Steel Construction
Julie Forsht – Powersmiths
Greg Koger – Holland & Knight

Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee

Tamara McNulty, Chairman