The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 28, 2017.  The election will be held during the Fall Kickoff & Silent Auction.

Chairman of the Board
Dan Buckley
Anchor Construction Corporation

Mike Baruccheri
AECOM Tishman

Vice Chairman
Brett Snyder
GreenBench Companies

Vice Chairman
W. Emerson Teer
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Vice Chairman
Chuck Claar
Branch and Associates

Pat Mercer
Siemens Industry

Bob Freas

Immediate Past Chairman
Joe Schall

Directors (Term expires October 2020)
Ken Ellis – Langan Engineering
Mike Holland – Boston Properties
Gabriel Jahn – Dynalectric Company

Directors (Term expires October 2019)
Christine Heffernan – HESS Construction
Tara McCarthy – Page Southland Page

Directors (Term expires October 2018)
Bob Frew – Balfour Beatty Construction

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term expires October 2018)
Julie Forsht – Powersmiths
Greg Koger – Holland & Knight

Directors  (Term expires October 2019)
Sean Frazier – HSU Builders

Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee

John Barron, Chairman