The WBC Nominating Committee has met and the slate of candidates listed below has been recommended for a vote of the membership at the annual business meeting on September 27, 2012.  The election will be held during the Fall Kickoff Bull & Oyster Party.

Chairman of the Board
Jim Klein
The JBG Companies

Joel Zingeser
Grunley Construction Company

Vice Chairman
John Barron
Foulger-Pratt Contracting

Vice Chairman
Tamara McNulty
Fox Rothschild LLP

Vice Chairman
Joe Schall

Carl Hirrlinger
James G. Davis Construction

Dan Buckley
Flippo Construction Company

Immediate Past Chairman
Paul Mella
Dynalectric Company

(Term expires 2015)
Paul Elias – The JBG Companies
Brett Snyder – JBG Rosenfeld Retail
Lynne Coville – Boston Properties

(Term expires 2013)
Katie Garrett – David M. Schwarz Architects

The following directors will continue to serve on the board and complete their terms as listed below:

Directors  (Term expires 2013)  
  Nicolas Pasanella – Insight Property Group
  Anne Marie Tombros – Vango Construction Consulting

Directors  (Term expires 2014)  
  Mike Baruccheri – Tishman Construction
  Mike Leavitt – John Moriarty and Associates
  Allen Slaughter – Dynalectric Company


Respectfully submitted by the WBC Nominating Committee
  Chuck Asmar, Chairman